GWN Staff

 

Publisher: Daniel von Rabenau
Associate Publisher: D.F. von Rabenau
Managing Editor: Claire Johnson (cjohnson@talcott.com)
Editor: Megan O'Neill (moneill@talcott.com)
Contributing Writer: Marilyn Nason, Erika Flynn
Graphic Designer: Agnieszka Hansen
Ad Production Manager: Beverly Mowrey (bmowrey@talcott.com)
Subscriptions, Reader Service & Circulation Manager: Naurice Olivera (nolivera@talcott.com)
Web/Digital Manager: Ellyn Zydron

 

Advertising Sales Offices

Chicago Sales Office
704 N. Wells St. Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: 312/849-2220 Fax: 312/849-2174

 

JoAnne Fallon, ext. 251; jfallon@talcott.com
CA, GA, KS, OK, OR, TN, WA

 

Maureen Brill, ext. 243; mbrill@talcott.com
AL, AR, AK, AZ, HI, IA, ID, KY, LA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MS, MT, MO, NE, NM, ND, OH, TX, SD, WI, Mexico

 

EAST COAST SALES OFFICES
Susan Tucker
stucker@talcott.com
Tel: 914/320-2402 • Fax: 914/509-1915
CO, CT, DE, FL, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NV, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, UT, VT, VA,DC, WV, Canada, Europe

 

Classified Sales
Beverly Mowrey, bmowrey@talcott.com

 

Subscriptions/Circulation/ISSUE REQUESTS
For subscriptions write to:
Giftware News Subscriptions Department
704 N. Wells St., 2nd Floor, Chicago, IL 60654
Subscriptions: 312/849-2220, ext. 221

 

Internet Information
E-mail: giftwarenews@talcott.com
Website: giftwarenews.com
Advertising Online: 800/229-1967, ext. 242

 

Corporate Headquarters
Talcott Communications Corp.
704 N. Wells Street, 2nd Floor, Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: 312/849-2220 Fax: 312/849-2174