GWN Staff

 

Publisher: Daniel von Rabenau
Associate Publisher: D.F. von Rabenau
Managing Editor: Claire Johnson (cjohnson@talcott.com)
Editor: Megan O'Neill (moneill@talcott.com)
Contributing Writer: Marilyn Nason, Erika Flynn
Graphic Designer: Agnieszka Hansen
Ad Production Manager: Beverly Mowrey (bmowrey@talcott.com)
Subscriptions, Reader Service & Circulation Manager: Naurice Olivera (nolivera@talcott.com)
Web/Digital Manager: Ellyn Zydron

 

Advertising Sales

Joann Fallon, 800/229.1967 ext. 251; jfallon@talcott.com
CA, GA, KS, OR, OK, TN, WA

 

Susan Tucker, 914/320.2402; stucker@talcott.com
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI,
SC, VA, VT, DC, WV & Europe

 

Bonnie Bomhack, 312/334.8057; bbomhack@talcott.com
AL, AK, AR, AZ, CO, FL, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NE, NM,
ND, NV, OH, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY, Canada & Mexico

 

Classified Sales
Beverly Mowrey, bmowrey@talcott.com

 

Subscriptions/Circulation/ISSUE REQUESTS
For subscriptions write to:
Giftware News Subscriptions Department
704 N. Wells St., 2nd Floor, Chicago, IL 60654
Subscriptions: 312/849-2220, ext. 221

 

Internet Information
E-mail: giftwarenews@talcott.com
Website: giftwarenews.com
Advertising Online: 800/229-1967, ext. 242

 

Corporate Headquarters
Talcott Communications Corp.
704 N. Wells Street, 2nd Floor, Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: 312/849-2220 Fax: 312/849-2174