AmericasMart 2014 Market Dates Expanded

The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market will maintain its eight day run for the January and July 2014 Markets.

Although a shortened run was previously announced, the results of extensive qualitative research conducted with buyers and exhibitors during the July 2013 Market indicate that AmericasMart Markets are increasingly too important and much too valuable for anything other than a straight Tuesday-to-Tuesday run.

The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market's dates are: 
SHOWROOMS Tuesday, January 7 – Tuesday, January 14, 2014 TEMPORARIES Thursday, January 9 – Monday, January 13, 2014 
The Atlanta International Area Rug Market® featuring the National Oriental Rug Show 
SHOWROOMS Wednesday, January 8 - Saturday, January 11, 2014 TEMPORARIES Thursday, January 9 - Saturday, January 11, 2014

July Market Dates:
The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market: SHOWROOMS Tuesday, July 8 – Tuesday, July 15, 2014 TEMPORARIES Thursday, July 10 – Monday, July 14, 2014 
The Atlanta International Area Rug Market® 
SHOWROOMS Wednesday, July 9 - Saturday, July 12, 2014